<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Another Great Web Site Forex Signal Reviews</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.currencysecrets.com/2005/05/15/another-great-web-site-forex-signal-reviews/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.currencysecrets.com/2005/05/15/another-great-web-site-forex-signal-reviews/</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 06 Sep 2010 12:30:18 -0700</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Trade Queen</title>
		<link>http://www.currencysecrets.com/2005/05/15/another-great-web-site-forex-signal-reviews/comment-page-1/#comment-33991</link>
		<dc:creator>Trade Queen</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 22 Jul 2008 09:41:38 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.currencysecrets.com/2005/05/15/another-great-web-site-forex-signal-reviews/#comment-33991</guid>
		<description>For performance and details go to http://www.forexmoneysignal.com</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>For performance and details go to <a href="http://www.forexmoneysignal.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.forexmoneysignal.com</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Trade Queen</title>
		<link>http://www.currencysecrets.com/2005/05/15/another-great-web-site-forex-signal-reviews/comment-page-1/#comment-33990</link>
		<dc:creator>Trade Queen</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 22 Jul 2008 09:40:35 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.currencysecrets.com/2005/05/15/another-great-web-site-forex-signal-reviews/#comment-33990</guid>
		<description>Hi
I have subscribed to forexmoneysignal some time ago and it has been great so far.They offer once a day entry,sms and email alerts for only $49.99.Performance is steady in profit apart May.Advantage is that you do not have to stay in front of PC all day.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi<br />
I have subscribed to forexmoneysignal some time ago and it has been great so far.They offer once a day entry,sms and email alerts for only $49.99.Performance is steady in profit apart May.Advantage is that you do not have to stay in front of PC all day.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Mike</title>
		<link>http://www.currencysecrets.com/2005/05/15/another-great-web-site-forex-signal-reviews/comment-page-1/#comment-219</link>
		<dc:creator>Mike</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 28 Mar 2006 22:24:58 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.currencysecrets.com/2005/05/15/another-great-web-site-forex-signal-reviews/#comment-219</guid>
		<description>Guy, I do not agree with you. I have been subscribed to their FX and indices service for over 4 months now. It is true that sometimes my results are not as good as theirs but I&#039;ve never seen any of your claims so far. In fact if you look at their monthly performance they have many trading losses every day but the overal result has been positive.  Their indices forecast is even better and I made several thousand dollars using their forecast. In fact I covered the cost of their forecast in my first trade. I don&#039;t know if you should jump to conclusion and discredit people by using their service for only one week. Anyway good luck with your trades and I hope you find a great signal provider.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Guy, I do not agree with you. I have been subscribed to their FX and indices service for over 4 months now. It is true that sometimes my results are not as good as theirs but I&#8217;ve never seen any of your claims so far. In fact if you look at their monthly performance they have many trading losses every day but the overal result has been positive.  Their indices forecast is even better and I made several thousand dollars using their forecast. In fact I covered the cost of their forecast in my first trade. I don&#8217;t know if you should jump to conclusion and discredit people by using their service for only one week. Anyway good luck with your trades and I hope you find a great signal provider.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Guy</title>
		<link>http://www.currencysecrets.com/2005/05/15/another-great-web-site-forex-signal-reviews/comment-page-1/#comment-183</link>
		<dc:creator>Guy</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 21 Feb 2006 07:56:53 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.currencysecrets.com/2005/05/15/another-great-web-site-forex-signal-reviews/#comment-183</guid>
		<description>I want to give a review on an other signal provider that I used last week. The company: S.A.F.E. http://www.safelimited.com/index.shtml
If you read there track record and specialy the detailed info that they provide in there weblog than you should believe them. Nice website, TV interviews, very detailed track record, super results, nearly every day prifitable ... all you dream of! So I subscribed. After one week however I am one disillusion richer and a few 100$ poorer. There track rec is a childish interpretation of what happend that day. When it came at a few pips of exit they write it as a winner as oposed to a 40 pips SL, etc. In the last 2 days we were telling here &quot;how will they turn such a disaster in a winning day balance?&quot; But they did ! Example: If the first morning trade was a loser, than this trade was omited in there records. When we asked them an explanation, they answered: &quot;oh, we started to trade a bit later that day!&quot; Folowing their trades, instaed of wining 100s of dollars that week we lost a few 100s. Complete nonsens ! Stay away from that site to !</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I want to give a review on an other signal provider that I used last week. The company: S.A.F.E. <a href="http://www.safelimited.com/index.shtml" rel="nofollow">http://www.safelimited.com/index.shtml</a><br />
If you read there track record and specialy the detailed info that they provide in there weblog than you should believe them. Nice website, TV interviews, very detailed track record, super results, nearly every day prifitable &#8230; all you dream of! So I subscribed. After one week however I am one disillusion richer and a few 100$ poorer. There track rec is a childish interpretation of what happend that day. When it came at a few pips of exit they write it as a winner as oposed to a 40 pips SL, etc. In the last 2 days we were telling here &#8220;how will they turn such a disaster in a winning day balance?&#8221; But they did ! Example: If the first morning trade was a loser, than this trade was omited in there records. When we asked them an explanation, they answered: &#8220;oh, we started to trade a bit later that day!&#8221; Folowing their trades, instaed of wining 100s of dollars that week we lost a few 100s. Complete nonsens ! Stay away from that site to !</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Mike</title>
		<link>http://www.currencysecrets.com/2005/05/15/another-great-web-site-forex-signal-reviews/comment-page-1/#comment-126</link>
		<dc:creator>Mike</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 23 Nov 2005 22:58:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.currencysecrets.com/2005/05/15/another-great-web-site-forex-signal-reviews/#comment-126</guid>
		<description>Found this site as a signal provider and did not see a review here...any thoughts on this provider

http://www.fxpiphunter.com/</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Found this site as a signal provider and did not see a review here&#8230;any thoughts on this provider</p>
<p><a href="http://www.fxpiphunter.com/" rel="nofollow">http://www.fxpiphunter.com/</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
